Return to 6 Lamp T8 Fluorescent High Bay Shop Light 32W Lamps Included 4ft
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy online order - Prompt delivery November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Krotje from Shelbyville, TN United States  
Ordered 3 light fixtures at a very good price.  Delivery was three days.  Ordered five more and again - price was very good and delivery only three days.  I'm very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HIGH BAY LIGHTS October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Postle from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Great experience with phone representative. Got me what I needed, very personable, will definitely purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great prices Great product June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Fred Unternarher from Topeka, IN United States  
The lights worked great when they came in.  the only complaint would be the packaging.   Three bulbs out of the 24 were broken in shipping but other than that no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Owner March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Daryl Roach from Ithaca , NE United States  
I purchased 34 high bay lights they were shipper VERY fast in in great condition they are mostly installed and we are very happy with them, will purchase from WCS again Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HIGH BAY LAMPS February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Chuck from Cavenovia, NY United States  
Everything was great, from ordering to shipping to quality of products. Will def be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best shop light for the price October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Totally happy with my purchase and the service I received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, great product, great service! October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robert from Michigan  
The fixtures were just as advertised and the shipping was very fast. Excellent customer service, I highly recommend this company and will do business in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great products, excellent service October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Heath G. from Tennessee  
The products arrived on time although my order came 50% damaged. However, the customer service has been fantastic and my replacement came rushed.

I'm happy to have found WCS and plan to order more this company.

Was this review helpful to you?